It’s Official…

It is official, people! I have switched to Pumpkin Spice Coffee-Mate.
That is commitment… to fall, y’all.
Tonight the temps around here are supposed to be in the thirties… oh crappity crap….

The window fans are sad…
DSC_0013
The Pumpkin Vines are happy…. (albeit a little thirsty)
DSC_0011
Our dishwasher has given up on life…
DSC_0003
I went to make our ‘Nurtri Blasts’ (blended fruit and veggies) for lunch, the freshly cleaned cups for the ‘bullet’ were still all gunky… so …
DSC_0010
Today, my kid got to eat a peanut butter pumpkin… (THEY HAVE ARRIVED!) and I had my fruit and veggie…
DSC_0014
It’s a special day after all. It is the day I commit to the chill of the fall!
I completed one last wave painting for the summer… I posted the video below!
Then, with my painting and picassa, I made myself a pretty little reminder…

DSC_0017-001

About afew1000moons

I am an artist and a Mama, just trying to make my way in the world.... Happily I find myself doing so through art and love!
This entry was posted in Art, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

