Trying to post…

So… I have been trying to post on here for about a week but I am unable to insert pictures anymore… 😦 Don’t know what is going on… Hopefully I will be able to figure it out and be up and running again soon… 🙂 Right now… I want to take a sledgie to this stupid typing box and go out and play…

About afew1000moons

I am an artist and a Mama, just trying to make my way in the world.... Happily I find myself doing so through art and love!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Trying to post…

  1. It just got fixed! I was having the same problem. Just logged in and was able to upload photo with no problem. Happy Blogging!

    • Thank you! Thank you! And I am so happy it is fixed for you! You do great work and I love your fur babies!!! It has not yet been fixed for me… boo… hopefully soon.. and if I already didn’t have 3 fur and 1 human baby… I’d be following your blog by the second!!!

  2. Thanks so much! We will give our fur babies a big hug from you! Here’s hoping WordPress fixes the problem for you. Have an awesome Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

